The x does what it’s supposed to do

Update on my previous whining about Facebook’s “People you may know” feature. Apparently, they fixed the X. Now when I click the X to not show this person again, it actually does not show that person again.

There’s still a whole lot of people on the list I really do not know at all, and have no idea why they are on the list, since they took away the “friends in common” list, but it’s nice to know that I can slowly weed them out, or just ignore the feature altogether. ;)

Tags: Facebook
Tags: